Watch Supernatural Season 15, Supernatural Episodes and Seasons List

 Supernatural Epsidoes:

Supernatural SeasonEpisodes
Season 122
Season 222
Season 316
Season 422
Season 522
Season 622
Season 723
Season 823
Season 923
Season 1023
Season 1123
Season 1223
Season 1323
Season 1420
Season 1520

Supernatural Seasons Release Date:

Supernatural Season 1: The Supernatural Season 1 was first released on September 13, 2005, and last released on May 4, 2006. The Supernatural Season 1 has totally 22 episodes. The Supernatural Season 1 First Episode- Pilot was directed by David Nutter.

Supernatural Season 2: The Supernatural Season 2 was first released on September 28, 2006, and last released on May 17, 2007. The Supernatural Season 2 has totally 22 episodes. The Supernatural Season 2 First Episode- In My Time of Dying was directed by Kim Manners.

Supernatural Season 3: The Supernatural Season 3 was first released on October 4, 2007, and last released on May 15, 2008. The Supernatural Season 3 has totally 16 episodes. The Supernatural Season 3 First Episode- The Magnificent Seven was directed by Kim Manners.

Supernatural Season 4: The Supernatural Season 4 was first released on September 18, 2008, and last released on May 14, 2009. The Supernatural Season 4 has totally 22 episodes. The Supernatural Season 4 First Episode- Lazarus Rising was directed by Kim Manners.

Supernatural Season 5: The Supernatural Season 5 was first released on September 10, 2009, and last released on May 13, 2010. The Supernatural Season 5 has totally 22 episodes. The Supernatural Season 5 First Episode- Sympathy for the Devil was directed by Robert Singer.

Supernatural Season 6: The Supernatural Season 6 was first released on September 24, 2010, and last released on May 20, 2011. The Supernatural Season 5 has totally 22 episodes. The Supernatural Season 6 First Episode- Exile on Main St was directed by Phil Sgriccia.

Supernatural Season 7: The Supernatural Season 7 was first released on September 23, 2011, and last released on May 18, 2012. The Supernatural Season 7 has totally 23 episodes. The Supernatural Season 7 First Episode- Meet the New Boss was directed by Phil Sgriccia.

Supernatural Season 8: The Supernatural Season 8 was first released on October 3, 2012, and last released on May 15, 2013. The Supernatural Season 8 has totally 23 episodes. The Supernatural Season 8 First Episode- We Need to Talk About Kevin was directed by Robert Singer.

Supernatural Season 9: The Supernatural Season 9 was first released on October 8, 2013, and last released on May 20, 2014. The Supernatural Season 9 has totally 23 episodes. The Supernatural Season 9 First Episode- I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here was directed by John Showalter.

Supernatural Season 10: The Supernatural Season 10 was first released on October 7, 2014, and last released on May 20, 2015. The Supernatural Season 10 has totally 23 episodes. The Supernatural Season 10 First Episode- Black was directed by Robert Singer.

Supernatural Season 11: The Supernatural Season 11 was first released on October 7, 2015, and last released on May 25, 2016. The Supernatural Season 11 has totally 23 episodes. The Supernatural Season 11 First Episode- Out of the Darkness, Into the Fire was directed by Robert Singer.

Supernatural Season 12: The Supernatural Season 12 was first released on October 13, 2016, and last released on May 18, 2017. The Supernatural Season 12 has totally 23 episodes. The Supernatural Season 12 First Episode- Keep Calm and Carry On was directed by Phil Sgriccia.

Supernatural Season 13: The Supernatural Season 13 was first released on October 12, 2017, and last released on May 17, 2018. The Supernatural Season 13 has totally 23 episodes. The Supernatural Season 13 First Episode- Lost and Found was directed by Phil Sgriccia.

Supernatural Season 14: The Supernatural Season 14 was first released on October 11, 2018, and last released on April 25, 2019. The Supernatural Season 14 has totally 20 episodes. The Supernatural Season 14 First Episode- Stranger in a Strange Land was directed by Thomas J. Wright.

Supernatural Season 15: The Supernatural Season 15 was first released on October 10, 2019. The Supernatural Season 15 has totally 20 episodes. The Supernatural Season 15 First Episode- Back and to the Future was directed by John Showalter.

Watch Supernatural 15 Episodes:

Season 15's first 13 episodes are now streaming out on Netflix. Also, if you are a Live TV subscriber, you can catch latest episodes for free on The CW's website or app, and on Hulu. The new season is also available on Amazon, Twitter, Google Play, iTunes and Vudu, for rent or purchase.

Entertainment News- Latest Celebrity news Updates, Movies,Videos,Music

You may like these posts